Conference Information

Conference LogoUniversity High School has been a member of the Pioneer Academic Athletic Conference (PAAC) since 2015.

University High School won our third-straight overall PAAC championship in 2017-18!

An IHSAA Class 1A school, University High School joined the PAAC to give its students more opportunities athletically and academically.

There are ten schools in the PAAC, including the Trailblazers. Other member teams are as follows:

North Division (includes University High School)

  • Anderson Preparatory Academy
  • Burris Laboratory School
  • Liberty Christian School
  • Seton Catholic School

South Division  

  • Bethesda Christian School
  • Central Christian Academy
  • Greenwood Christian Academy
  • International School of Indiana
  • Shortridge High School

The Pioneer Academic Athletic Conference was established in 2009. Visit the for more information.